Interface

After a long day of school, When I came back to home I am already exhausted that I did not want to lift a finger. but when my clothes stink like unwashed 50years old socks I choose to take a shower. Since I live with my roommate in one room apartment, the loud noise from the dripping water woke my roommates. If there was the machine that absolves the sound and easy to turn it on at night.

The sun interfaces the projection of the light through a universe. The light from the Sun reaches to the Moon at the same to the earth unless the moon covered the sunlight. It also translates into different colors which have different characteristic appearance. The color is another type of language to associate with other living beings. All the living beings share the lights to be alive.

The light also projects different colors which have the different characteristic appearance. The color is another type of language to associate with other living beings.

 

Leave a Reply

