Heart Related Performance

Heart Related Performance

These lists are for expressing the calmness when we relieved. The condition of emotion will be replaced to the performance.

  1. It comprises headpiece and sensor at chest. When I feel anxiety and pressure from the exterior environment, the headpiece lights (fiber optic/ LED) up to block my sight and make me feel dizziness. Otherwise, when I feel relieved, the lights are turned off to allow me feel calm. When I touch my chest with a hand, it means relieved status. Capacity sensor will be used for this option
  2. Same principle with #1, yet the sensor can be flex/stretch sensor. Performance can be changed.
  3. With ultrasonic ranging sensor, show the meditative status, #0 when I touched my chest.
Leave a Reply

