Hotline Bling

https://drive.google.com/a/artic.edu/file/d/0B7E6AI2iiNqqS19BMk9Yc242MkU/view?usp=sharing

Naturally, since my roommate plays Hotline Bling nonstop at the apartment, I coded the basic beat by varying the LOW (delay times) and the HIGH (light duration). The beat is on a constant loop.

Although my coding for the flora works and the flora’s light responds correctly, my breadboard does not read the beat. It only lights up. I know it is a wiring problem–specifically the blue wire in my video. I know this wire is needed, but I am not clear on what this wire is doing or where it should be connected.

Leave a Reply

